Jeanne Says….Hello World!

Hello World! My name is Jeanne and I’m here to give adcive, recommendations, hints and, of course, my opinion. A few of you may remember me from past colums as BITCHES BE CRAZY! and Top 5 Witches with Brendan Butz. Those days are behind us now, and going forward I want to let you know that I will be here as a beacon of light in this cold, cruel world.

Things to look forward to? We’ll be talkkng politics, current events, food, beer, zombies, action movies, women, men, puppy dogs and kitty-cats. Oh yeah, it’s gonna be good.

Now I want you to do something. I want you to lean back. Take a deep breath. Put your feet up, who cares if you’re at work, just tell your boss you’re doing ‘desk yoga’ to keep in line with your New Year’s Resolution to loose weight. Now take one more deep breath in and let it all out. I bet you feel better all ready, don’t you?

That’s the feeling you can start looking forward to every week. I’ll be here to help you sound smarter, feel better, and succeed in life without really trying. Do I have a degree? No. A day job? No, but you’re gonna listen to me anyway. Why?

‘Cause Jeanne says so.

Leave a Reply

